الصحة والسلامة والبيئة

في شركة “طاقة” أوروبا، نضع صحة وسلامة وأمن موظفينا ومقاولينا وجمهورنا في مقدمة أولوياتنا.

ونسعى إلى:

  • ضمان تشغيل أصولنا وفق أعلى مستويات الأمان
  • ضمان سلامة أصولنا
  • احترام البيئة الطبيعية وحمايتها

يتطلب الأداء القوي للأعمال التركيز على جوانب الصحة والسلامة. وفي “طاقة”، ندعم ثقافة المسؤولية الشخصية في سعينا إلى ضمان سلامة أنفسنا وبعضنا البعض. وتشكل ثقافة السلامة الاستباقية هذه، والتي نطلق عليها اسم السلامة الذكية، أساس النهج التي نتبناه في أعمالنا في القارة الأوروبية. والسلامة الذكية تعني تعزيز الوعي حول الإجراءات والتقيد بها واتخاذ قرارات واعية وتدابير من شأنها الحفاظ على سلامتنا وأماننا.

سياسة الصحة والسلامة والبيئة في طاقة أوروبا

التقرير البيئي السنوي

قواعد سلوكيات البنية التحتية

 

برنامج الحد من الانبعاثات البحرية لغاز الميثان في هولندا

 

تساهم “طاقة” في جهود القطاع الجماعية في هولندا لخفض الانبعاثات البحرية لغاز الميثان بمقدار النصف بحلول نهاية عام 2020. ومن خلال عضويتنا في الجمعية الهولندية لاستكشاف وإنتاج النفط والغاز، التزمنا بتنفيذ جملة تدابير تساعد على تحقيق تخفيض إجمالي بنسبة 50% في مستويات الانبعاثات مقارنة مع عام 2017.

وانخفضت انبعاثات غاز الميثان في قطاع النفط والغاز الهولندي بالفعل بنسبة 80% تقريباً في الفترة من 1990 إلى 2017. ويتمثل هدف القطاع ضمن المبادرة في تقليل الانبعاثات الإجمالية من منصات الإنتاج البحرية الموجودة حالياً من 8,562 طناً من غاز الميثان سنوياً في عام 2017 إلى 4,281 طناً سنوياً بحلول نهاية ديسمبر 2020.

للاشتراك في نشرة طاقة
Loading

At TAQA Europe, we believe the health, safety and security of our employees, contractors and the public is our highest priority.

We endeavor to:

  • Ensure that our assets are operated safely
  • Assure the integrity of our assets
  • Respect, protect and understand the natural environment

Strong business performance requires strong health and safety performance. At TAQA, we encourage a culture of personal responsibility where we look out for the safety of ourselves and each other. This proactive safety culture, what we call intelligent safety, forms the basis of our approach across our European business.

 

Europe HSSE policy
UK Environmental Statement 2021
Infrastructure code of practice

 

Netherlands offshore methane reduction programme

TAQA is contributing to a collective industry effort in the Netherlands to cut offshore methane emissions in half by the end of 2020. Through our membership of the industry association NOGEPA, we have committed to implement measures which help to realise an overall 50% reduction from 2017 emission levels.

Methane emissions in the Netherlands oil and gas sector had already fallen by around 80% in the period from 1990 to 2017. The objective set out in the industry initiative is to further reduce overall emissions from existing offshore production platforms from 8,562 tonnes of methane per year in 2017 to
4,281 tonnes per year by the end of December 2020.

Subscribe to Taqa Global.
Loading