النفط والغاز

تركز عمليات النفط والغاز لشركة “طاقة” في أوروبا على رفد التعافي الاقتصادي والحفاظ على الاحتياطيات النفطية بأمان وكفاءة، وتعزيز التميز في التشغيل وإدارة سلامة الحقول بشكل فعال وفي الوقت نفسه الحصول على الملكية والتخطيط لعملية إيقاف التشغيل

تخزين الغاز

تمتلك “طاقة” وتشغّل منشأتين لتخزين الغاز في هولندا بما في ذلك أكبر منشأة لتخزين الغاز في أوروبا، وهي منشأة برجرمير لتخزين الغاز. يدعم تخزين الغاز أمن الإمدادات من خلال ضمان توفر الغاز في مصدر الاحتياطي إلى حين الحاجة إليه. ومع انخفاض الإنتاج المحلي في هولندا، تستورد الدولة المزيد من الغاز لتلبية الطلب. ومن هنا تكمن أهمية...

ابتكارات الطاقة

مع التحول العالمي إلى نظام طاقة أكثر استدامة، سيواصل قطاع النفط والغاز لعب دور مهم في ضمان أمن الإمدادات بأسعار معقولة. وتلتزم شركة “طاقة” باستكشاف المشاريع المبتكرة للمساهمة في دعم هذا التحول.

إيقاف التشغيل

يُعد إيقاف التشغيل جزءاً طبيعياً من مزاولة الأعمال إلى جانب الاستكشاف وتطوير الحقول الجديدة والاستثمار، وينضوي كذلك على العديد من التحديات والفرص المرتبطة به. ويتوازى ضمان مستقبل آمن وناجح لأعمالنا مع التميز في إيقاف التشغيل. وتلتزم “طاقة” بالتواصل المبكر والشفّاف والمفتوح مع أصحاب المصلحة طوال عملية إيقاف التشغيل...

الصحة والسلامة والبيئة

في شركة “طاقة” أوروبا، نضع صحة وسلامة وأمن موظفينا ومقاولينا وجمهورنا في مقدمة أولوياتنا.

للاشتراك في نشرة طاقة

Oil & Gas

TAQA’s oil & gas operations in Europe are focussed on safely and efficiently maximising economic recovery and life extension; driving operational excellence; effectively managing integrity, while at the same time taking ownership of and planning for decommissioning.

Gas Storage

TAQA owns and operates two gas storage facilities in the Netherlands, including Europe’s largest gas storage facility, Gas Storage Bergermeer.

Energy innovations

With the global move to a more sustainable energy system, TAQA Europe is following energy innovations with great interest. We are exploring new opportunities by participating in innovative projects of third parties, for example through Investa in the Netherlands.

Decommissioning

When oil and gas fields end production, their facilities need to be decommissioned in accordance with all relevant legislation. TAQA is committed to early, clear and open communication with stakeholders throughout the decommissioning process to ensure this work is carried out as safely, efficiently and openly as possible.

Health, Safety and Environment

At TAQA Europe, we believe the health, safety and security of our employees, contractors and the public is our highest priority.

Subscribe to Taqa Global.